International Ozone Association

Pan American Group (PAG) 


The Harvey M. Rosen Memorial Award was established in 1989 to recognize the “best paper” published in Ozone: Science & Engineering during the two-years period between World Congresses.

The Morton Klein Award recognizes contributions of the highest order to the International Ozone Association in commemoration of the clear vision, diplomatic proficiency, and unparalleled leadership which characterized the life of Morton J. Klein.  

Copyright 2024; The International Ozone Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

IOA-PAG, 1521 I Street, Sacramento, CA 95814; 

Terms and Conditions / Privacy Policy 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software