International Ozone Association

Pan American Group (PAG) 

The IOA established the Morton Klein Award as an Award of Excellence to recognize contributions of the highest order to the International Ozone Association in commemoration of the clear vision, diplomatic proficiency, and unparalleled leadership which characterized the life of Morton J. Klein.  At the 1995 Lille (France) World Congress, the first Morton Klein Award was presented to Dr. Rip Rice.

Morton Klein Award of Excellence Winners

1995  Dr. Rip Rice, (USA)

1997  Nobuo Matsumoto, (Japan)

1999  Jacques Le Pauloue, (France)

2001  Hansruedi Naef, (Switzerland)

2003  Arnd Bohme, (Germany)

2003  L. Joseph Bollyky, (USA)

2003  Willy Masschelein, (Belgium)

2011  Robin Lowndes, (UK)

2011 Gilbert Gordon, (USA)

2011  Hiroshi Tsuno, (Japan)

2011  Barry Loeb, (USA)

2013  Michel Roustan, (France)

2013  Kerwin Rakness, (USA)

Copyright 2024; The International Ozone Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

IOA-PAG, 1521 I Street, Sacramento, CA 95814; 

Terms and Conditions / Privacy Policy 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software